Delegado para España y Portugal

Diego Navarro

A-8720 Knittelfeld
Austriastraße 6

Tel.: +34 647 725 351
E-Mail: dnavarro@austria-email.at

Mapa de distribuidores

Distribuidores

Galicia

Progasca
C/ Pasteur, 6‐8 Pol. La Grela‐Bens
15008 A Coruña
Ivan Antelo
E-Mail: ivanantelo@progasca.com
Tel.: 981 27 61 01
www.progasca.com

 

Asturias

Gerco
Avenida de los Campones 34
33211 Tremañes Gijon
Tel: 985 31 52 00
www.gercoastur.com

 

Aragon

Delegado Oscar Chimeno
E-Mail: oscar@chimenosistemas.com
Tel.: 627 94 69 41
www.chimenosistemas.com

Gerco
Jaime Ferrán 9, nave 15
Polígono Industrial Cogullada
50014 ZARAGOZA
Tel: 976 90 09 53
www.gercoastur.com

 

Bizkaia

EKI energía y medio ambiente
Polígono Torrelarragoiti Calle A Parcelas P‐7D y P‐7E,
48170 Zamudio
Juan Manuel Barrena
E-Mail: ekienergia@ekienergia.com
Tel.: 946 55 76 06
www.ekienergia.com

 

Madrid

DISTRIBUCIONES BIOKIMA ESPAÑA S.L.
C/ Chinchón, nave 311
28805 Alcalá de Henares ‐ Madrid
Daniel Ruiz
E-Mail: daniel@biokima.com
Tel.: 918 80 97 30
www.biokima.com

 

Castellón

HERBELCA S.L.
Polígono Industrial Los Cipreses
C/Mar Negro, 33
12006 CASTELLON
Manuel Esteve
E-Mail: Castellon@Herbelca.com
Tel.: 699 99 80 13
www.herbelca.com

 

Valencia

Saclima
C/ Torners, 21
46970 Alaquas
Maria José
comercial@saclima.com
Tel.: 961 51 61 62
www.saclima.com

HERBELCA S.L. - OFICINA CENTRAL
Polígono Industrial Horno Alcedo
C/Azagador de la Torre, 93
46026 VALENCIA
Sergio Belarte
Sergio@herbelca.com
Tel.: 610 45 76 67
www.herbelca.com

HERBELCA S.L. - GANDIA
Poligono Industrial Alcodar
C/Industria, 4
46701 GANDIA
Paco Hernández
E-Mail: Paco@herbelca.com
Tel.: 629 64 43 52
www.herbelca.com

 

Alicante

hidr☼riol, s.l.
Carretera CV ‐ 91, km 2
03325 Orihuela (ALICANTE)
Andrés Torres
E-Mail: andres@hidroriol.es
Tel.: 966 11 61 14
www.hidroriol.es